top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureuri

Honeydukes| Joey Richter & Mary Kate Wiles 【歌詞翻譯】

Hey, just wanted to say

That you take my breath away

More than any candy store I've been to

嘿,我想告訴你 你比我去過的任何糖果店 更令人流連忘返

You're like a Bertie Botts Every Flavor Bean But a flavor in between the ones That make you fall on your knees and cry

I'll tell you why 風情萬種的你就像柏蒂全口味豆 風姿綽約 總讓我不禁拜倒在石榴裙下

我來告訴你原因

I get a sugar rush whenever I'm with you

You're like nothing on the shelves at Honeydukes

Which may be filled with chocolate and sweets

But I know you've got them beat 每當和你在一起,你的甜美總讓我上癮 蜂蜜公爵架上那些巧克力內餡的糖果和五花八門的甜點 都比不上你

Hey, you've got a way

Of saying everything I wanted to convey

Still, you know I will give it a go for you

I get a sugar rush whenever I'm with you

You're like nothing on the shelves at Honeydukes

Which may be filled with chocolate and sweets

But I know you've got them beat

每當和你在一起,你的甜美總讓我腦內嗎啡瘋狂分泌 蜂蜜公爵架上那些巧克力內餡的糖果和五花八門的甜點 都遠不及你,而我早就知道了

We've got them beat

因為我們命中注定要在一起




bottom of page